[["Silvassa","http:\/\/www.jaymatajiestate.co.in\/property-in-silvassa.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Silvassa\" ",[["Silvassa Bhilad Road","http:\/\/www.jaymatajiestate.co.in\/property-for-sale-in-silvassa-bhilad-road.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Silvassa Bhilad Road\" ",[]],["Amli Ind. Estate","http:\/\/www.jaymatajiestate.co.in\/property-for-sale-in-amli-ind-estate-silvassa.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Amli Ind. Estate, Silvassa\" ",[]],["Khanvel Road","http:\/\/www.jaymatajiestate.co.in\/property-for-sale-in-khanvel-road-silvassa.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Khanvel Road, Silvassa\" ",[]],["Khanvel","http:\/\/www.jaymatajiestate.co.in\/property-for-sale-in-khanwel-silvassa.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Khanvel, Silvassa\" ",[]],["Park City","http:\/\/www.jaymatajiestate.co.in\/property-for-sale-in-park-city-silvassa.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Park City, Silvassa\" ",[]]]],["Naroli","http:\/\/www.jaymatajiestate.co.in\/property-in-naroli.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Naroli\" ",[]],["Vapi","http:\/\/www.jaymatajiestate.co.in\/property-in-vapi.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Vapi\" ",[["Vapi Industrial Estate","http:\/\/www.jaymatajiestate.co.in\/property-for-sale-in-vapi-industrial-estate.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Vapi Industrial Estate, \" ",[]]]],["Dadra","http:\/\/www.jaymatajiestate.co.in\/property-in-dadra.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Dadra\" ",[["Main Road","http:\/\/www.jaymatajiestate.co.in\/property-for-sale-in-main-road-dadra.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Main Road, Dadra\" ",[]]]]]